District Leadership

Contact Information

Governor

Sandi Cox

(660) 492-6670

coxsandi1961@gmail.com

Secretary-Treasurer

Dave Gover

(417) 646-2362

davegover@centurylink.net

Governor’s Assistant

Theresa Evans

(660) 351-2103

tevans@fsinhomellc.com

Governor’s Assistant

Kelly Chism

(417) 818-4666

kchism@greatsouthernbank.com

Governor-Elect

Rod McLaughlin

(660) 624-0241

rnmclaughlin@gmail.com

Lt Governor - Zone 1

Terry Stewart

(660) 582-4212

tjweichi@hotmail.com

Lt Governor - Zone 2

Richard Tuebner

(816) 390-0013

richard.teubner@att.net

Lt Governor - Zone 3

Unfilled at Printing

 

 

Lt Governor - Zone 4

Carol Harless

(816) 289-5943

cjharless@sbcglobal.net

Lt Governor - Zone 5

Carl Kent

(913) 481-1328

cwkent@comcast.net

Lt Governor - Zone 6

Dacia Rzchowski

(816) 591-7081

drzchowski@gmail.com

Lt Governor - Zone 7

Rod McLaughlin

(660) 624-0241

rnmclaughlin@gmail.com

Lt Governor - Zone 8

John Schwenk

(660) 287-4486

jsinsure@gmail.com

Lt Governor - Zone 9

Eric Brockus

(417) 309-0880

eebrockus@gmail.com

Lt Governor - Zone 10

Gina Whtlocki

gkwhitlock@hotmail.com

Lt Governor - Zone 11

Dave Reinke

 573-836-3868

dreinke750@aol.com

Lt Governor - Zone 12

Debbie Floyd

(417) 876-9552

dauby79@hotmail.com

Co Lt Governors - Zone 13 & 14

Jerry Henderson

(417) 839-8971

top_jerry@mchsi.com

Jeanne  Sleeth

(417) 693-2352

djsleeth@gmail.com

Lt Governor - Zone 15

Judy Eastman-Ball

(417) 293-1242

gbsmom@aol.com

OI Ambassadors

Gary & Carol Grote

(660) 886-2880

gcgrote@sbcglobal.net

OI Foundation Representative

Debbie Hill

(417) 818-4805

dlhill2@sbcglobal.net

A & A Chair and Scrapbook/Bulletin/Facebook Judging Chair

Bellenda Laughlin

(660) 238-2355

packnmailwbrg@gmail.com

Bulletin

Stephanie Spikowski

(417) 256-5824

stephainespikoski@gmail.com

Candidate Qualification

Larry Lynch

(417) 773-6330

ljlynchjr@gmail.com

Candidate Qualification

Rod McLaughlin

(660) 624-0241

rnmclaughlin@gmail.com

Childhood Health & Wellness

Dacia Rzchowski

(816) 591-7081

drzchowski@gmail.com

Club Fitness

Robert “Bob” Floyd

(417) 876-1739

bobfloydspac@yahoo.com

Communications/Marketing

Meghan Lewis

(573) 289-3673

megmlewis@gmail.com

Conference/Convention

Charlie Jerman

(417) 883-9368

51cjerman@gmail.com

District Chaplain

Randy Hargis

(417) 321-5722

drandyh2@gmail.com

District Directory

Nolan Rutter

(660) 492-0543

rutternolan0@gmail.com

Finance Committee

Kelly Chism

(417) 818-4666

kchism@greatsouthernbank.com

Historian/Parliamentarian

Jim Milburn

(816) 765-6210

milburnjim@hotmail.com

JOOI Clubs

Joanna Doyel

(816) 283-4545

doyeljo@yahoo.com

Junior Golf

Harold Stewart

(816) 205-0071

stewopti@stjoelive.com

Leadership Development

Shauna Smith

(660) 351-0359

ssmith@fsinhomellc.com

Membership

Debbie Floyd

(417) 876-9552

dauby79@hotmail.com

Missouri Leadership Seminar

Garrett Hill

(636) 584-1746

garrett.hill2013@gmail.com

Missouri Leadership Seminar

Charlu Hill

(314) 570-2189

charlu.hill@gmail.com

New Club Building

Robert “Bob” Floyd

(417) 876-1739

bobfloydspac@yahoo.com

International Convention Amb.

Dee Friel

(660) 335-4174

mayorfriel@gmail.com

Personal Growth & Involvement

Dee Friel

(660) 335-4174

mayorfriel@gmail.com

Professional Development

Dee Friel

(660) 335-4174

mayorfriel@gmail.com

Photographer

Jim Milburn

(816) 765-6210

milburnjim@hotmail.com

Photographer

Pat Jones

(816)-260-4384

pat-jns@att.net

Policies

Caleb Lewis

(816) 803-0067

calebmlewis@gmail.com

Scrapbooks

Unfilled at Printing

 

 

Sergeant-at-Arms

Eric Brockus

(417) 309-0880

eebrockus@gmail.com

Substance Abuse Prevention

Poster Contest

LaChrisha Gray

(660) 747-7101

lmlandsberg.419@gmail.com

Webmaster/Social Media

Jerry Jensen

(816) 261-8688

jwjensen1@gmail.com

WHALE

Dorothy Carpenter

(816) 331-0313

No Email

ACTIVITIES CHAIRS

CCDHH Chair

Richard Teubner

(816)-390-0013

richard.teubner@att.net

Essay Contest Chair

Judy Eastman-Ball

(417) 256-7350

gbsmom@aol.com

Oratorical Chair

Kip Yoss

(816) 297-8906

kipyoss@yahoo.com