District Leadership

Governor

Eric Brockus

(417) 309-0880

eebrockus@gmail.com

 

Secretary-Treasurer

Dave Gover

(913) 991-4833

davegover@centurylink.net

 

Assistant to the Governor

Bob Floyd

(417) 876-1739

bobfloydspac@yahoo.com

Assistant to the Governor

Theresa Evans

(660) 351-2103

tevans@fsinhomellc.com

 

Assistant to the Governor

Mary Ann Gilpin

(660) 631-5151

gilpin.maryann@gmail.com

​Assistant to the Governor

Debbie Hill

(417) 818-4805

dlhill2@sbcglobal.net

 

Assistant to the Governor

Rod McLaughlin

(660) 624-0241

rnmclaughlin@gmail.com

 

Governor-Elect

Keith Fattig

(816) 988-1502

keith.fattig@gmail.com

 

Lt. Governor – Zone 1

Dale Stewart

(660) 853-0007

revdnext@gmail.com

 

Lt. Governor – Zone 2

Chris Prudden

(816) 261-7348

thetorchandnail@gmail.com

 

Lt. Governor – Zone 3

Mary Jo Eiberger

(816) 351-1457

ymca_mjeiberger@yahoo.com

 

Lt. Governor – Zone 4

Joanna Doyel

(816) 433-4840

doyeljo@yahoo.com

 

Lt. Governor – Zone 5

Reginald Townsend

(816) 348-3737

rtownsend@raymore.com

 

Lt. Governor – Zone 6

Ralph How

(816) 229-0045

No Email – can receive texts

 

Lt. Governor – Zone 7

Tawney Maberry

(660) 815-4948

tawneym2021@gmail.com

 

Lt. Governor – Zone 8

Richard Nelson

(660) 619-4801

Johnd.forda@yahoo.com

 

Lt. Governor – Zone 9

Aaron Brown

(870) 219-8092

Aabrownb375@gmail.com

 

Lt. Governor – Zone 10

Sandi Cox

(660) 492-6670

coxsandi1961@gmail.com

 

Lt. Governor – Zone 11

Rob Day

(417) 588-2764

robday63@gmail.com

 

Lt. Governor – Zone 12

Kelly Chism

(417) 818-4666

kchism@greatsouthernbank.com

 

Lt. Governor – Zone 13

Larry Lynch

(417) 773-6330

ljlynchjr@gmail.com

 

Lt. Governor – Zone 14

Larry Lynch

(417) 773-6330

ljlynchjr@gmail.com

 

Lt. Governor – Zone 15

Marc Hubbell

(417) 293-3404

mchubb02@yahoo.com

 

A & A Chair

Bellenda Laughlin

(660) 238-2355

optimistawards@gmail.com

 

Activities Chair

Garrett Hill

(636) 584-1746

garrett.hill2013@gmail.com

 

Bulletin Editor and Club Bulletin Contest Chair

Cary Chambers

(417) 296-0875

caryjchambers@gmail.com

 

Candidate Qualifications

Rod McLaughlin

(660) 624-0241

rnmclaughlin@gmail.com

 

CCDHH Chair

Richard Teubner

(816) 390-0013

richard.teubner@att.net

 

CCDHH Co-Chair

Bob Henley

(573) 536-0001

No Email or Cell phone

 

Childhood Health & Wellness Chair

Sherry Bates

(660) 525-3588

s.b060599@yahoo.com

 

Childhood Health & Wellness Co-Chair

Pat Nilson

(660) 351-1473

pnilson60@gmail.com

 

Club Fitness

Mary Ann Gilpin

(660) 631-5151

gilpin.maryann@gmail.com

 

Communications

Dacia Rzchowski

(816) 591-7081

drzchowski@gmail.com

 

Conference/Convention Chair

Charlie Jerman

(417) 883-9368

51cjerman@gmail.com

 

District Chaplain

Randy Hargis

(660) 492-7165

drandyh2@gmail.com

 

District Directory/Photographer

Dacia Rzchowski

(816) 591-7081

drzchowski@gmail.com

 

Essay Contest Chair

Dee Friel

(660) 864-1375

dee.friel.77@gmail.com

 

Finance Committee Chair

Debbie Floyd

(417) 876-9552

dauby79@hotmail.com

 

First Timers Chair

Gina Whitlock

(417) 296-0362

gkwhitlock@hotmail.com

 

Historian/Photographer

Jim Milburn

(816) 765-6210

milburnjim@hotmail.com

 

Hospitality

Charlie Jerman

(417) 883-9368

51cjerman@gmail.com

 

Hospitality Co-Chair

​Mary Ann Gilpin

(660) 631-5151

gilpin.maryann@gmail.com

 

JOI Clubs

Joanna Doyel

(816) 433-4840

doyeljo@yahoo.com

Junior Golf

Harold Stewart

(816) 205-0071

stewopti@stjoelive.com

 

​Leadership Development Chair

Dacia Rzchowski

(816) 591-7081

drzchowski@gmail.com

 

Membership Chair

Mary Ann Gilpin

(660) 631-5151

gilpin.maryann@gmail.com

 

Missouri Leadership Seminar

Garrett Hill

(636) 584-1746

garrett.hill2013@gmail.com

Missouri Leadership Seminar

Charlu Hill

(314) 570-2189

charlu.hill@gmail.com

 

New Club Building Chair – North

Keith Fattig

(816) 988-1502

keith.fattig@gmail.com

 

New Club Building Chair – South

Kelly Chism

(417) 818-4666

kchism@greatsouthernbank.com

 

OI Convention Ambassador

Charlie Jerman

(417) 883-9368

51cjerman@gmail.com

 

OI Foundation Rep Chair

Theresa Evans

(660) 351-2103

tevans@fsinhomellc.com

 

OI Guest Hosts

Bob and Debbie Floyd

Bob - (417) 876-1739   bobfloydspac@yahoo.com

Debbie - (417) 876-9552

dauby79@hotmail.com

 

OI Vice-President, Mid-America District

Lister Florence

(573) 647-1268

elby.06@gmail.com

 

Oratorical Contest Chair

Kip Yoss

(816) 297-8906

kipyoss@yahoo.com

 

Oratorical Contest Co-Chair

Theresa Evans

(660) 351-2103

tevans@fsinhomellc.com

 

Parliamentarian

Jan Schawo

(660) 747-2376

schawo@ucmo.edu

 

PGI/Professional Development

Sandi Cox

(660) 492-6670

coxsandi1961@gmail.com

 

Policies

Jan Schawo

(660) 747-2376

schawo@ucmo.edu

 

Scrapbook Contest Chair

Shava Norsworthy

(417) 255-5375

wpgunleather@gmail.com

 

Sergeant-at-Arms Chair

Shauna Smith

(660) 351-0359

ssmith@fsinhomellc.com

Substance Abuse Poster Contest Chair

Judy Eastman Ball

(417) 293-1242

gbsmom@aol.com

 

Webmaster/WebMail

Jerry Jensen

(816) 261-8688

jwjensen1@gmail.com

admin@optimist-wemo.org

WHALE

Dorothy Carpenter

(816) 331-0313

No Email