2022-23 WEST MISSOURI OPTIMIST DISTRICT LEADERSHIP TEAM
 

District Governor
Keith Fattig (816) 988-1502
keith.fattig@gmail.com

 

Secretary-Treasurer
Brian Mills (816) 352-1156
brian@bacassociates.com


Governor-Elect Dave Gover (913) 991-4833
davegover@centurylink.net


Assistant to Governor
Eric Brockus (660) 631-5151
eebrockus@gmail.com

 

Assistant to Governor
Bob Floyd (417) 876-1739
bobfloydspac@yahoo.com

Assistant to Governor
 

Rod McLaughlin (660) 624-0241
rnmclaughlin@gmail.com

Leadership Development Chair
 

Erica Fattig
(816) 259-7119
ericafattig@yahoo.com

 

Lt Governor - Zone 1
Sheila Smail (660) 254-4509
ssmail1210@gmail.com

 

Lt Governor - Zone 2
Chris Prudden (816) 261-7348
thetorchandnail@gmail.com

 

Lt Governor - Zone 3

Mary Jo Eiberger (816) 351-1457
Ymca_mjeiberger@yahoo.com

 

Lt Governor - Zone 4
Brian Mills (816) 352-1156
brian@bacassociates.com


Lt Governor - Zone 5

Reginald Townsend (816) 348-3737
rtownsend@raymore.com


Lt Governor - Zone 6

Dacia Rzchowski (816) 591-7081
drzchowski@gmail.com


Lt Governor - Zone 7

Bellenda Laughlin (660) 238-2355
mutigerbell@gmail.com

 

Lt Governor - Zone 8

Richard L Nelson (660) 619-4801
Johnd.forda@yahoo.com

 

Lt Governor - Zone 9
Donnie Beaty (417) 876-1824
beatydon@hotmail.com

 

Lt Governor - Zone 10
Pat Nilson (660) 351-1473
pnilson60@gmail.com

 

Lt Governor - Zone 11

Richard Teubner (816) 390-0013
richard.teubner@yahoo.com

 

Lt Governor - Zone 12
Kelly Chism (417) 818-4666
kchism@greatsouthernbank.com

 

Lt Governor - Zone 13
Randy Hargis (417) 292-1782
drandyh2@gmail.com

 

Lt Governor - Zone 14
Sandi Cox (660) 492-6670
coxsandi1961@gmail.com


Lt Governor - Zone 15

Judy Eastman Ball (417) 293-1242
gbsmom@aol.com


Actvites

Garret Hill (636) 584-1746
Garret.hill2013@gmail.com

 

Charlu Hill (314) 570-2189
Charlu.hill@gmail.com

 

A & A Chair

Bellenda Laughlin (660) 238-2355
optimistawards@gmail.com

 

Bulletin Chair

Cary Chambers (417) 296-0875
caryjchambers@gmail.com

 

Candidate Qualificatons
Eric Brockus (417) 309-0880
eebrockus@gmail.com

 

Childhood Health & Wellness
Sherry Bates (660) 525-3588
s.b060599@yahoo.com

Club Fitness Rod McLaughlin (660) 624-0241
rnmclaughlin@gmail.com
Communications/Marketing/Tech

 

Dacia Rzchowski (816) 591-7081
drzchowski@gmail.com

 

Conference/Convention Chair
Charlie Jerman (417) 840-0685
51cjerman@gmail.com

 

District Chaplain Randy Hargis (417) 292-1782
drandyh2@gmail.com

 

District Directory Dacia Rzchowski (816) 591-7081
drzchowski@gmail.com

 

Finance Commitee Chair
Dave Gover (913) 991-4833
davegover@centurylink.net

 

First Timers Chair

Gina Whitlock (417) 296-0362
gkwhitlock@hotmail.com

 

Historian/Photographer
Jim Milburn (816) 765-6210
milburnjim@hotmail.com

 

Hospitality
Charlie & Debbie Jerman (417) 883-9368
51cjerman@gmail.com

 

JOI Club Debbie Floyd (417) 876-9552
dauby79@hotmail.com


Junior Golf Harold Stewart (816) 205-0071
stewopi@stjoelive.com


Missouri Leadership Seminar
Garret Hill
(636) 584-1746
garret.hill2013@gmail.com

 

Charlu Hill (314) 570-2189
charlu.hill@gmail.com

 

New Club Building
Bob Floyd (417) 876-1739
bobfloydspac@yahoo.com

 

OI Convention Ambassador
Charlie Jerman (417) 840-0685
51cjerman@gmail.com

 

OI Foundation Rep
Sandi Cox (660) 492-6670
coxsandi1961@gmail.com

 

OI Guest Hosts
Bob & Debbie Floyd (417) 876-1739
bobfloydspac@yahoo.com

 

Parliamentarian

Jan Schawo (660) 747-2376
schawo@ucmo.edu

 

Policies
Jan Schawo (660) 747-2376
schawo@ucmo.edu
PGI/Professional Development

 

Mary Ann Gilpin
(660) 631-5151
gilpin.maryann@gmail.com


Scrapbook Chair Shava Norsworthy (417) 255-5375
wpgunleather@gmail.com


Sergeant-at-Arms Chair
Eric Brockus (660) 351-0359
eebrockus@gmail.com

 

Substance Abuse Prevention
Poster Co-Chairs

 

Dee Friel
(660) 864-1375
dee.friel.77@gmail.com

 

Effie Hubbard
(660) 351-1204
ehubbard@fsinhomellc.com
Effieh.1978@gmail.com

 

Webmaster/WebMail
Jerry Jensen (816) 261-8688
jwjensen1@gmail.com
admin@optimist-wemo.org

WHALE
 

Dorothy Carpenter
(816) 331-0313      No Email

 

Essay Contest Chair

Judy Eastman Ball (417) 293-1242
gbsmom@aol.com

 

Oratorical Chair
Kip Yoss
(816) 297-8906
kipyoss@yahoo.com