District Leadership

Governor

Rod McLaughlin

(660) 624-0241

rnmclaughlin@gmail.com

Secretary-Treasurer

Debbie Floyd

(417) 876-9552

dauby79@hotmail.com

Assistant to Governor

Bob Floyd

(417) 876-1739

bobfloydspac@yahoo.com

Assistant to Governor

Mary Ann Gilpin

(660) 631-5151

gilpin.maryann@gmail.com

Assistant to Governor

Debbie Hill

(417) 818-4805

dlhill2@sbcglobal.net

Assistant to Governor

Jim Milburn

(816) 765-6210

milburnjim@hotmail.com

Governor-Elect

Eric Brockus

(417) 309-0880

eebrockus@gmail.com

Lt Governor - Zone 1

Marlin Kinman

(816) 812-4437

marlinkinmanpfh@gmail.com

Lt Governor - Zone 2

Richard Teubner

(816) 390-0013

richard.teubner@att.net

Lt Governor - Zone 3

Keith Fattig

(816) 988-1502

keith.fattig@gmail.com

Lt Governor - Zone 4

Joanna Doyel

(816) 433-4850

doyeljo@yahoo.com

Lt Governor - Zone 5

Reginald Townsend

(816) 348-3737

rtownsend@raymore.com

Lt Governor - Zone 6

Tony Casteel

(816) 896-4796

tcasteel113@gmail.com

Lt Governor - Zone 7

Dee Friel

(660) 864-1375

Dee.friel.77@gmail.com

Lt Governor - Zone 8

Nolan Rutter

(660) 492-0543

minister@clintonchurchofchrist.org

Lt Governor - Zone 9

Dave Gover

(913) 991-4833

davegover@centurylink.net

Lt Governor - Zone 10

Gina Whitlock

(417) 296-0362

gkwhitlock@hotmail.com

Lt Governor - Zone 11

Dave Diotte

(573) 690-1139

dtk@mchsi.com

Lt Governor - Zone 12

Kelly Chism

(417) 818-4666

kchism@greatsouthernbank.com

Lt Governor - Zone 13

Debbie Hill

(417) 818-4805

dlhill2@sbcglobal.net

Lt Governor - Zone 14

Larry Lynch

(417) 773-6330

ljlynchjr@gmail.com

Lt Governor - Zone 15

Judy Eastman Ball

(417) 293-1242

gbsmom@aol.com

OI Guest Hosts

Charlie & Debbie Jerman

(417) 883-9368

51cjerman@gmail.com

OI Foundation Rep Chair

Dee Friel

(660) 864-1375

dee.friel.77@gmail.com

OI Foundation Rep Member

Effie Hubbard

(660) 351-5499

Effieh.1978@gmail.com

A & A Chair

Bellenda Laughlin

(660) 238-2355

packnmailwbrg@gmail.com

Bulletin

Cary Chambers

(417) 296-0875

caryjchambers@gmail.com

Candidate Qualifications

Sandi Cox

(660) 492-6670

coxsandi1961@gmail.com

Childhood Health & Wellness

Sherry Bates

(660) 525-3588

s.b060599@yahoo.com

Club Fitness

Debbie Hill

(417) 818-4805

dlhill2@sbcglobal.net

Communications

Meghan Lewis

(573) 289-3673

megmlewis@gmail.com

 

Conference/Convention Co-Chair

Kelly Chism

(417) 818-4666

kchism@greatsouthernbank.com

Conference/Convention Co-Chair

Gary Grote

(660) 886-2880

gcgrote@sbcglobal.net

District Chaplain

Randy Hargis

(660) 492-7165

drandyh2@gmail.com

District Directory/Photographer

Dacia Rzchowski

(816) 591-7081

drzchowski@gmail.com

Finance Committee Chair

Dave Gover

(913) 991-4833

davegover@centurylink.net

First Timers Chair

LaChrisha Gray

(254) 423-1719

lgray@henrycountypa.org

Historian/Photographer

Jim Milburn

(816) 765-6210

milburnjim@hotmail.com

Hospitality

Charlie Jerman

(417) 883-9368

51cjerman@gmail.com

JOI Club

Joanna Doyel

(816) 433-4840

doyeljo@yahoo.com

Junior Golf

Harold Stewart

(816) 205-0071

stewopti@stjoelive.com

Leadership Development Chair

Dacia Rzchowski

(816) 591-7081

drzchowski@gmail.com

Membership

Erica Fattig

(816) 259-7119

ericafattig@yahoo.com

Missouri Leadership Seminar

Garrett Hill

(636) 584-1746

garrett.hill2013@gmail.com

Missouri Leadership Seminar

Charlu Hill

(314) 570-2189

charlu.hill@gmail.com

New Club Building Chair

Joe Gaul

(816) 898-3446

gauljoseph302gmail.com

OI Convention Ambassador

Larry Lynch

(417) 773-6330

ljlynchjr@gmail.com

OI Vice-President, Mid-Am District

Theresa Evans

(660) 351-2103

tevans@fsinhomellc.com

Parliamentarian

Jan Schawo

(660) 747-2376

schawo@ucmo.edu

PGI/Professional Development

Mary Ann Gilpin

(660) 361-5151

gilpin.maryann@gmail.com

Policies

Rebecca Ingram

(417) 505-9246

ringram8682@gmail.com

Scrapbook Chair

Samantha O’Riley

(660) 623-0062

samanthaoriley@hotmail.com

Sergeant-at-Arms Chair

Shauna Smith

(660) 351-0359

ssmith@fsinhomellc.com

Substance Abuse Prevention

Poster Contest

Denise Miller

(816) 830-1694

clthdol@aol.com

Webmaster/WebMail

Jerry Jensen

(816) 261-8688

jwjensen1@gmail.com

admin@optimist-wemo.org

WHALE

Dorothy Carpenter

(816) 331-0313

No Email

ACTIVITIES CHAIRS

CCDHH

Richard Teubner

(816) 390-0013

richard.teubner@att.net

Essay Contest Chair

Barry Ball

(417) 274-9903

barryb1946@gmail.com

Oratorical Chair

Kip Yoss

(816) 297-8906

kipyoss@yahoo.com